Notice archive
Earlier exchange notices, listed by date.
443 notices · Recent notices
8 notices
-
CFFEX consultation on measures for violations and defaults: October 2026
关于就修订《中国金融期货交易所违规违约处理办法》公开征求意见的通知
CFFEX published a consultation on amendments to its measures for violations and defaults. The notice requests comments by 19 October 2026, inclusive.
TimingComment deadline wording: 19 October 2026, inclusive. This is not a rule commencement date.
-
CZCE changes a designated PTA and PET bottle chip delivery warehouse
关于调整指定PTA、瓶片交割仓库的公告
CZCE cancelled the designated PTA and PET bottle chip delivery warehouse qualification of 建发物流集团有限公司, now renamed 建发矿产集团有限公司, and designated 厦门建发仓储有限公司 instead. The new warehouse code is 1517 and the stated delivery premium/discount is CNY 0 per tonne.
TimingFrom publication of the announcement, 12 October 2026.
-
CZCE consultation on measures for handling violations: October 2026
关于就修订《郑州商品交易所违规处理办法》公开征求意见的公告
CZCE published a consultation on amendments to its measures for handling violations. The notice requests comments before 19 October 2026, as worded in the original.
TimingComment deadline wording: before 19 October 2026, as worded in the original. This is not a rule commencement date.
-
DCE consultation on violation-handling measures, including provisions concerning program trading: October 2026
关于就修改《大连商品交易所违规处理办法》公开征求意见的公告
DCE published a consultation on amendments to its violation-handling measures, including provisions concerning program trading. The notice requests comments before 19 October 2026, as worded in the original.
TimingComment deadline wording: before 19 October 2026, as worded in the original. This is not a rule commencement date.
-
DCE announces reserve members for its iron ore brand investigation panel
关于公布铁矿石品牌调查小组备选成员名单的公告
DCE announced a list of reserve members for its iron ore brand investigation panel following applications and exchange approval. The actual list is provided in the official attachment.
-
GFEX consultation on measures for violations and defaults, concerning program-trading supervision: October 2026
关于就修订《广州期货交易所违规违约处理办法》公开征求意见的公告
GFEX published a consultation on amendments to its measures for violations and defaults, concerning program-trading supervision. The notice requests comments by 19 October 2026, inclusive.
TimingComment deadline wording: 19 October 2026, inclusive. This is not a rule commencement date.
-
INE consultation on implementation rules for handling violations: October 2026
关于就修订《上海国际能源交易中心违规处理实施细则》公开征求意见的公告
INE published a consultation on amendments to its implementation rules for handling violations. The notice requests comments before 19 October 2026, as worded in the original.
TimingComment deadline wording: before 19 October 2026, as worded in the original. This is not a rule commencement date.
Also republished by SHFE: SHFE copy
-
SHFE consultation on measures for handling violations: October 2026
关于就修订《上海期货交易所违规处理办法》公开征求意见的公告
SHFE published a consultation on amendments to its measures for handling violations. The notice requests comments before 19 October 2026, as worded in the original.
TimingComment deadline wording: before 19 October 2026, as worded in the original. This is not a rule commencement date.
5 notices
-
INE crude oil and low-sulfur fuel oil daily opening limits from the 13 October trading day
关于调整原油、低硫燃料油期货相关合约交易限额的通知
INE announced daily opening caps of 800 lots for SC2612/SC2701 and 1,500 lots for LU2611/LU2612/LU2701 from the 13 October 2026 trading day, beginning with the 12 October night session. Accounts under actual control count as one client; hedging and market-making openings are exempt.
TimingFrom trading on 13 October 2026, explicitly including the night session on 12 October.
Also republished by SHFE: SHFE copy
-
INE SC2612/SC2701 and LU2612/LU2701 margin and price-limit changes
关于调整原油、低硫燃料油期货相关合约涨跌停板幅度和交易保证金比例的通知
INE announced a 16% price limit, 17% hedging margin and 18% general-position margin for crude oil SC2612/SC2701 and low-sulfur fuel oil LU2612/LU2701, from settlement at the close on 12 October 2026. Further adjustments under Article 16 of the risk-control rules remain applicable.
TimingFrom settlement at the close on 12 October 2026.
Also republished by SHFE: SHFE copy
-
SHFE fuel oil and bitumen: 1,500-lot daily opening caps for specified contracts
关于调整燃料油、石油沥青期货相关合约交易限额的通知
SHFE announced daily opening caps of 1,500 lots per specified contract for FU2611/FU2612/FU2701 and BU2610/BU2611/BU2612/BU2701 from the 13 October 2026 trading day, including the 12 October night session. Accounts under actual control count as one client; hedging and market-making openings are exempt.
TimingFrom trading on 13 October 2026, explicitly including the night session on 12 October.
-
SHFE fuel oil and bitumen margin and price-limit changes from 12 October settlement
关于调整燃料油、石油沥青期货相关合约涨跌停板幅度和交易保证金比例的通知
SHFE announced a 16% price limit, 17% hedging margin and 18% general-position margin for FU2612/FU2701. For BU2610/BU2611/BU2612/BU2701, the rates are 12%, 13% and 14% respectively. The change starts at settlement at the close on 12 October 2026; Article 13 risk-control adjustments remain applicable.
TimingFrom settlement at the close on 12 October 2026.
1 routine opening-restriction action · INE
-
INE opening-position restrictions: 2026-10-09
关于对部分客户采取限制开仓监管措施的公告
On 2026-10-09, INE reported that 1 account group under actual control reached its enforcement threshold for excessive intraday opening volume. It imposed opening-position restrictions on the relevant clients in the relevant products.
2 notices
-
CZCE changes the address of a designated cotton yarn delivery warehouse
关于指定棉纱交割仓库广东炬申仓储有限公司变更仓库地址的公告
CZCE announced that the designated cotton yarn delivery warehouse 广东炬申仓储有限公司 changes its address to No. 6 Fengzhao Road, Danzao Town, Nanhai District, Foshan, Guangdong, effective immediately. Contacts and contact information remain unchanged.
TimingImmediately, as stated in the 8 October 2026 notice.
-
GFEX lithium hydroxide futures and options consultation: October 2026
关于就氢氧化锂期货和期权合约及相关规则公开征求意见的公告
GFEX published draft lithium hydroxide futures and options contracts and related business rules for public consultation. The original notice asks for written or emailed comments before 13 October 2026.
TimingComment deadline: before 13 October 2026, as worded in the original. No listing date is announced.
3 notices
-
INE issues amended rules on actual-control-relationship accounts, effective 20 October 2026
关于发布《上海国际能源交易中心实际控制关系账户管理细则(修订案)》的公告
INE published the amended Implementing Rules on Management of Actual Control Relationship Accounts (notice 〔2026〕114号). The amendment was approved by the INE board and reported to the CSRC, and takes effect from 20 October 2026. An English text is on INE's official English website for reference only; the Chinese text prevails in case of inconsistency.
TimingEffective from 20 October 2026.
-
SHFE publishes amended Actual Control Relationship Account Management Measures, effective 20 Oct 2026
关于发布《上海期货交易所实际控制关系账户管理办法》(修订案)的公告
SHFE published the amended Measures for the Administration of Actual Control Relationship Accounts (notice 〔2026〕218), effective 20 October 2026. The amendment was approved by the SHFE board and reported to the CSRC. An English text is on SHFE's official English website for reference only, and the Chinese text prevails in case of inconsistency.
TimingEffective from 20 October 2026.
-
SHFE republication: INE amends Actual Control Relationship Account Management Rules, effective 20 Oct 2026
上海国际能源交易中心发布关于《上海国际能源交易中心实际控制关系账户管理细则(修订案)》的公告
SHFE republished the following INE announcement. INE announcement 〔2026〕114号 issues the amended INE Implementing Rules for the Management of Actual Control Relationship Accounts, effective 20 October 2026. The INE board approved the amendment, and it has been reported to the CSRC. An English text is on INE's official English website for reference only, and the Chinese text prevails if the two differ.
TimingEffective from 20 October 2026.
1 notice
-
SHFE sets bitumen BU2610, BU2611 daily opening limit at 3000 lots from 30 Sep 2026 (29 Sep night)
关于调整石油沥青期货相关合约交易限额的通知
SHFE set the maximum intraday opening volume for bitumen futures contracts BU2610 and BU2611 at 3000 lots. This applies to non-futures-company members, overseas special non-broker participants and clients. It takes effect from trading on 30 September 2026, starting with the 29 September night session. An actual-control account group is treated as a single client, and opening positions from hedging and market-making trades are exempt.
TimingFrom trading on 30 September 2026, starting with the 29 September night session.
4 notices
-
CZCE consults on revised option contracts, futures rules and hedging rules; comments by 29 Sep 2026
关于就修订各品种期权合约、期货业务细则及套期保值管理办法征求意见的公告
CZCE published draft revisions to its option contracts for various products, its futures business rules for various products and the Zhengzhou Commodity Exchange Hedging Management Measures, and invited public comment. Comments must be sent by email to yyzhang@czce.com.cn by 29 September 2026, inclusive. The comment deadline is not an effective date. The specific amended clauses appear only in the attached comparison tables.
TimingComment deadline: 29 September 2026, inclusive. No effective date is stated.
-
CZCE sets QFII/RQFII arrangements for commodity futures and options: margin banks, account opening
关于做好扩大合格境外投资者参与商品期货、期权交易范围有关事项的通知
On 24 September 2026, CZCE issued notice 郑商函〔2026〕894号 on arrangements for QFIIs and RQFIIs to participate further in CZCE commodity futures and options trading. Banks already qualified for CZCE domestic client futures margin depository business may directly provide margin depository services to these investors; the bank list is in an attachment. Futures company members must open accounts under the specified account-opening rules and manage trading permissions under announcement 〔2026〕148号. For products subject to suitability requirements, they must apply CZCE suitability rules and must explain risks to these investors.
-
SHFE QFII/RQFII commodity futures and options access: custody banks and member duties, notice 337
关于做好进一步扩大合格境外投资者参与商品期货、期权交易范围有关事项的通知
SHFE issued notice 上期发〔2026〕337号 on 24 September 2026 on arrangements for further expanding QFII and RQFII participation in SHFE commodity futures and options. The list of banks that may provide futures margin custody for these investors is in an attachment. Futures company members must open accounts under the stated account-opening rules and manage trading permissions under SHFE announcement 〔2026〕214号. For products under the suitability regime, members must apply SHFE's investor suitability rules.
-
SHFE consults on draft corrugated paper futures, options contracts and rules; comments before 9 Oct 2026
上海期货交易所就瓦楞原纸期货合约、期权合约及相关业务细则公开征求意见的公告
SHFE published three drafts for public comment: the corrugated paper (瓦楞原纸) futures contract, the corrugated paper futures options contract and the corrugated paper futures business rules. Comments may be sent in writing or by email before 9 October 2026. These are proposals only. The notice does not set a listing date or an effective date.
TimingComment deadline: before 9 October 2026. This is not an effective date.
1 notice
-
CZCE seeks comments on draft sunflower oil futures and options contracts and rules by 30 Sep 2026
郑州商品交易所关于葵花籽油期货和期权合约及期货业务细则征求意见的公告
On 23 September 2026, CZCE published three consultation drafts: the sunflower oil futures contract, the sunflower oil futures business rules, and the sunflower oil options contract. Market participants were invited to send comments, for example by email, by 30 September 2026, inclusive. These documents are proposals for comment only. The notice does not state a listing date or an effective date.
TimingComment deadline: 30 September 2026, inclusive. No effective or listing date is stated.
1 notice
-
DCE factory warehouse receipt collateral rules: 130% of receipt market value, effective 22 Sep 2026
关于厂库标准仓单担保品管理相关事项的通知
DCE issued rules on collateral that designated factory warehouses and group delivery warehouses must post for their standard warehouse receipts, effective 22 September 2026. These rules replace notice 大商所发〔2026〕131号. Acceptable collateral is RMB funds, bank guarantees from DCE-recognised banks, or electronic bank acceptance bills. The total must be at least 130% of receipt market value, plus premiums/discounts for live hogs and premiums/discounts and packaging fees for eggs. Any shortfall must be topped up before the close of the trading day after DCE's notice.
TimingEffective 22 September 2026. Interest on RMB cash collateral accrues from 21 December 2026.
4 notices
-
GFEX raises price limits and margins for 5 futures from 29 Sep 2026 settlement for National Day
关于2026年国庆节假期调整相关期货合约涨跌停板幅度和交易保证金标准的通知
GFEX set holiday price limits and margins for 5 futures from settlement on 29 September 2026: industrial silicon 10% limit, 12% speculative/11% hedging margin; polysilicon 11%, 15%/15%; lithium carbonate 15%, 17%/16%; platinum and palladium 16%, 18%/18%. After trading resumes on 8 October, from settlement on the first trading day the most-held contract has no one-sided limit move without continuous quotes, the first 3 revert to prior levels; platinum and palladium go to 12% limits and 14% margins. Where current levels differ, the larger or higher applies.
TimingHoliday levels apply from settlement on 29 September 2026 (Tuesday). Post-holiday levels apply after trading resumes on 8 October 2026 (Thursday), from settlement on the first trading day on which each product's most-held contract does not show a one-sided limit move without continuous quotes.
-
GFEX keeps all futures margins and daily price limits unchanged over 2026 Mid-Autumn holiday
关于加强2026年中秋节休市期间风险管理的通知
In notice No. 54 of 2026, dated 21 September 2026, GFEX announced that daily price limits and trading margin requirements for futures contracts in all its products will remain unchanged during the 2026 Mid-Autumn Festival market closure. The exchange asked members to remind clients of risks, strengthen market risk prevention and help keep the market stable.
TimingDuring the 2026 Mid-Autumn Festival market closure; the notice does not state the closure dates.
-
INE 2026 Mid-Autumn/National Day closures and holiday price-limit and margin changes for SC, LU, EC, BC
关于2026年中秋节、国庆节期间有关工作安排的通知
INE's 2026 Mid-Autumn/National Day schedule: no night session on 24 and 30 Sep, closed 25-27 Sep and 1-7 Oct, and an 08:55-09:00 call auction on 8 Oct with night trading resuming that evening. From 23 Sep closing settlement, SC and LU price limit/hedging/general margin are 16%/17%/18% (SC2610, SC2611, LU2610, LU2611: 18%/19%/20%), and EC is 17%/19%/19% (EC2609, EC2610, EC2612, EC2703 kept at 20%/22%/22%). From 29 Sep settlement, international copper and No. 20 rubber go to 9%/10%/11%, and SC2610, SC2611, LU2610, LU2611 to 20%/21%/22%. After 8 Oct, levels revert from the first day without a one-sided market, except BC2610-BC2702, SC2611, LU2611 and those EC contracts.
TimingNo night session on 24 and 30 September 2026. Market closed 25-27 September and 1-7 October 2026. Call auction 08:55-09:00 on 8 October 2026, with night trading resuming that evening. Price-limit and margin changes take effect from closing settlement on 23 September 2026 and 29 September 2026. After trading on 8 October 2026, most levels revert from closing settlement on the first trading day without a one-sided market.
Also republished by SHFE: SHFE copy
-
SHFE 2026 Mid-Autumn/National Day holiday: closures, margin and price-limit changes from 23 Sep
关于2026年中秋节、国庆节期间有关工作安排的通知
SHFE set its 2026 Mid-Autumn and National Day arrangements: no night session on 24 and 30 September, closures 25-27 September and 1-7 October, and a 08:55-09:00 call auction on 8 October, with night trading resuming that evening. From closing settlement on 23 September, fuel oil price limits are set to 16% with margins of 17% hedging/18% general (FU2610, FU2611: 18%/19%/20%); bitumen and butadiene rubber are set to 12%/13%/14%. Further product-specific changes apply from 29 September closing settlement. Most contracts revert after 8 October, with listed exceptions.
TimingNo night session on 24 September and 30 September 2026. Closed 25-27 September and 1-7 October 2026. Adjustments apply from closing settlement on 23 September 2026 and on 29 September 2026. Call auction 08:55-09:00 on 8 October 2026 with night trading resuming that evening. After trading on 8 October, most contracts revert from closing settlement on the first trading day without a one-sided market.
4 notices
-
CFFEX lists IF/IC/IM/IH2611 index futures and IO/MO/HO2709 index options on 21 Sep 2026
股指期货和股指期权新合约上市通知
CFFEX announced that new stock index futures contracts IF2611, IC2611, IM2611 and IH2611 will begin trading on 21 September 2026. Their listing benchmark prices are 4482.0 points for IF2611, 7737.6 points for IC2611, 7620.0 points for IM2611 and 2852.2 points for IH2611. The 2709 month contracts of the CSI 300 (IO), CSI 1000 (MO) and SSE 50 (HO) index options will also begin trading on 21 September 2026.
TimingListing date: 21 September 2026.
-
CZCE 2026 Mid-Autumn/National Day night sessions: none on 24 and 30 Sep, resume 28 Sep and 8 Oct
关于2026年中秋节、国庆节期间夜盘交易时间提示的通知
CZCE issued a reminder of night-session trading hours around the 2026 Mid-Autumn Festival and National Day holidays, based on its earlier holiday closure notice (郑商函〔2025〕939号). There is no night session on the evenings of 24 September (Thursday) and 30 September (Wednesday). On 28 September (Monday) and 8 October (Thursday), 8:55-9:00 is the call auction period for all futures and options contracts, and night trading resumes that evening.
TimingNo night session on the evenings of 24 September 2026 and 30 September 2026. Call auction 8:55-9:00 and night trading resumes on the evenings of 28 September 2026 and 8 October 2026.
-
DCE holiday price limits to 8-9% and margins to 10-11% from 29 Sep 2026; EG2610/EG2611 from 23 Sep
关于2026年中秋节、国庆节假期调整相关品种期货合约涨跌停板幅度和交易保证金水平的通知
DCE set temporary price limits and trading margins for the 2026 Mid-Autumn and National Day holiday. From 23 September 2026 settlement, EG2610 moves to an 8% limit and 10% margin, and EG2611 to 8% and 9%. From 29 September settlement: iron ore, No.1 and No.2 soybeans, soybean meal and oil, eggs, live hogs, LLDPE, PP and PVC go to an 8% limit and 10% margin; palm oil, ethylene glycol, pure benzene, styrene and LPG go to 9% and 11%; others are unchanged. Pre-holiday levels return after the 8 October reopening, under a stated condition.
TimingFrom settlement on 23 September 2026 (EG2610, EG2611) and from settlement on 29 September 2026 (listed products). Trading resumes on 8 October 2026. Pre-holiday levels return from settlement on the first trading day on which each product's largest-open-interest contract is not limit-locked at a one-sided price limit without continuous quotes.
-
关于调整碳酸锂期货相关合约交易指令每次最小开仓下单数量、交易手续费标准及交易限额的通知
4 notices
4 notices
2 notices
17 notices
-
国债期货新合约上市通知
-
关于调整油菜籽期货合约交易保证金标准、涨跌停板幅度和交易手续费标准的通知
-
关于油菜籽期货合约挂牌有关事项的公告
-
关于发布油菜籽期货合约及期货业务细则修订案的公告
-
关于发布《郑州商品交易所期货结算管理办法》修订案的公告
-
关于发布《郑州商品交易所期货交易管理办法》修订案的公告
-
关于修改《大连商品交易所交易管理办法》的公告
-
关于多晶硅期货PS2709合约、碳酸锂期货LC2709合约有关事项的公告
-
关于修改《广州期货交易所交易管理办法》的通知
-
关于调整原油、低硫燃料油期货相关合约交易限额的通知
-
关于调整原油、低硫燃料油期货相关合约涨跌停板幅度和交易保证金比例的通知
-
关于发布《上海国际能源交易中心交易细则》(修订案)的公告
-
上海国际能源交易中心发布关于调整原油、低硫燃料油期货相关合约涨跌停板幅度和交易保证金比例的通知
-
上海国际能源交易中心发布关于调整原油、低硫燃料油期货相关合约交易限额的通知
-
关于发布《上海期货交易所交易管理办法》(修订案)的公告
-
关于调整燃料油期货相关合约交易限额的通知
-
关于调整燃料油期货相关合约涨跌停板幅度和交易保证金比例的通知
3 notices
2 notices
2 notices
2 notices
1 notice
2 notices
6 notices
1 notice
2 notices
2 notices
2 notices
1 notice
1 notice
3 notices
1 notice
2 notices
4 notices
4 notices
1 notice
1 notice
2 notices
2 notices
5 notices
3 notices
2 notices
1 notice
2 notices
3 notices
1 notice
6 notices
3 notices
13 notices
-
关于修订《中国金融期货交易所结算细则》的通知
-
关于发布《郑州商品交易所期货结算管理办法》修订案的公告
-
关于开展2026—2027年期货市场促进产业绿色发展暨“绿色助企”专项试点工作的通知
-
关于修改《大连商品交易所结算管理办法》的公告
-
关于修改《广州期货交易所结算管理办法》的通知
-
关于境外交易者参与碳酸锂期货和期权交易的公告
-
关于就上线市价和套利指令发布《上海期货交易所交易管理办法(修订案)》等相关业务规则的公告
-
上海国际能源交易中心发布关于就上线市价和套利指令发布《上海国际能源交易中心交易细则(修订案)》等相关业务规则的公告
-
关于市价指令上线及有关交易指令下单量的通知
-
上海国际能源交易中心发布关于《上海国际能源交易中心结算细则(修订版)》的公告
-
上海国际能源交易中心发布关于《上海国际能源交易中心交割细则(修订版)》的公告
-
上海国际能源交易中心发布关于市价指令上线及有关交易指令下单量的通知
-
关于发布《上海期货交易所结算管理办法(修订版)》的公告
3 notices
2 notices
2 notices
4 notices
2 notices
1 notice
2 notices
1 notice
3 notices
3 notices
6 notices
1 notice
2 notices
5 notices
2 notices
1 notice
1 notice
1 notice
1 notice
1 notice
6 notices
3 notices
5 notices
5 notices
1 notice
1 notice
1 notice
1 notice
1 notice
3 notices
2 notices
1 notice
2 notices
1 notice
3 notices
5 notices
1 notice
3 notices
3 notices
3 notices
11 notices
-
股指期货和股指期权新合约上市通知
-
关于调整部分期货合约交易限额的公告
-
关于调整铂、钯期货相关合约交易指令每次最小开仓下单数量、涨跌停板幅度及交易保证金标准的通知
-
关于2026年清明节期间交易时间安排的通知
-
上海国际能源交易中心发布关于修订《上海国际能源交易中心会员结算业务指引》《上海国际能源交易中心会员换汇业务指引》的公告
-
关于发布《上海期货交易所镍期货业务细则(修订版)》的公告
-
关于境外交易者参与镍期货及期权交易的公告
-
关于发布《上海期货交易所期货交易者适当性制度操作指引(修订案)》的通知
-
关于调整镍期权交易有关事项的通知
-
关于做好进一步扩大合格境外投资者参与商品期货、期权交易范围有关事项的通知
-
关于发布《上海期货交易所会员结算业务指引》《上海期货交易所会员换汇业务指引》《上海期货交易所作为保证金的资产处置业务指引》的公告
1 notice
5 notices
2 notices
1 notice
4 notices
11 notices
-
关于调整部分期货合约交易指令每次最小开仓下单量的公告
-
关于调整烧碱期货部分合约交易保证金标准和涨跌停板幅度的通知
-
关于调整苯乙烯等期货合约涨跌停板幅度和交易保证金水平的通知
-
关于调整苯乙烯等期货合约交易指令每次最小开仓下单数量的通知
-
关于调整燃料油期货交易限额的通知
-
关于2026年2月自律监管信息的公告
-
上海国际能源交易中心发布关于调整原油、低硫燃料油期货相关合约涨跌停板幅度和交易保证金比例的通知
-
关于调整石油沥青、丁二烯橡胶期货相关合约涨跌停板幅度和交易保证金比例的通知
-
关于调整燃料油期货品种相关合约交易手续费的通知
-
上海国际能源交易中心发布关于调整原油、低硫燃料油期货交易限额的通知
-
上海国际能源交易中心发布关于调整原油、低硫燃料油期货品种相关合约交易手续费的通知
8 notices
3 notices
5 notices
5 notices
1 notice
1 notice
1 notice
7 notices
2 notices
4 notices
1 notice
4 notices
2 notices
3 notices
3 notices
7 notices
-
郑州商品交易所关于就对二甲苯、瓶片、短纤期货及期权、精对苯二甲酸期权引入境外交易者相关业务规则修订公开征求意见的公告
-
关于发布豆粕、玉米系列期权挂牌参数的通知
-
关于就调整豆油、棕榈油期货最小变动价位公开征求意见的公告
-
上海国际能源交易中心发布关于调整国际铜期货相关合约涨跌停板幅度和交易保证金比例的通知
-
关于调整铜等期货相关合约涨跌停板幅度和交易保证金比例的通知
-
关于调整白银、锡期货相关合约交易限额的通知
-
上海期货交易所关于批复同意中国工商银行股份有限公司、中国农业银行股份有限公司、中国银行股份有限公司、中国建设银行股份有限公司、交通银行股份有限公司为从事境外客户保证金存管业务指定存管银行的公告