Exchange notices, September 2026
56 notices · Archive
3 notices
-
INE issues amended rules on actual-control-relationship accounts, effective 20 October 2026
关于发布《上海国际能源交易中心实际控制关系账户管理细则(修订案)》的公告
INE published the amended Implementing Rules on Management of Actual Control Relationship Accounts (notice 〔2026〕114号). The amendment was approved by the INE board and reported to the CSRC, and takes effect from 20 October 2026. An English text is on INE's official English website for reference only; the Chinese text prevails in case of inconsistency.
TimingEffective from 20 October 2026.
-
SHFE publishes amended Actual Control Relationship Account Management Measures, effective 20 Oct 2026
关于发布《上海期货交易所实际控制关系账户管理办法》(修订案)的公告
SHFE published the amended Measures for the Administration of Actual Control Relationship Accounts (notice 〔2026〕218), effective 20 October 2026. The amendment was approved by the SHFE board and reported to the CSRC. An English text is on SHFE's official English website for reference only, and the Chinese text prevails in case of inconsistency.
TimingEffective from 20 October 2026.
-
SHFE republication: INE amends Actual Control Relationship Account Management Rules, effective 20 Oct 2026
上海国际能源交易中心发布关于《上海国际能源交易中心实际控制关系账户管理细则(修订案)》的公告
SHFE republished the following INE announcement. INE announcement 〔2026〕114号 issues the amended INE Implementing Rules for the Management of Actual Control Relationship Accounts, effective 20 October 2026. The INE board approved the amendment, and it has been reported to the CSRC. An English text is on INE's official English website for reference only, and the Chinese text prevails if the two differ.
TimingEffective from 20 October 2026.
1 notice
-
SHFE sets bitumen BU2610, BU2611 daily opening limit at 3000 lots from 30 Sep 2026 (29 Sep night)
关于调整石油沥青期货相关合约交易限额的通知
SHFE set the maximum intraday opening volume for bitumen futures contracts BU2610 and BU2611 at 3000 lots. This applies to non-futures-company members, overseas special non-broker participants and clients. It takes effect from trading on 30 September 2026, starting with the 29 September night session. An actual-control account group is treated as a single client, and opening positions from hedging and market-making trades are exempt.
TimingFrom trading on 30 September 2026, starting with the 29 September night session.
4 notices
-
CZCE consults on revised option contracts, futures rules and hedging rules; comments by 29 Sep 2026
关于就修订各品种期权合约、期货业务细则及套期保值管理办法征求意见的公告
CZCE published draft revisions to its option contracts for various products, its futures business rules for various products and the Zhengzhou Commodity Exchange Hedging Management Measures, and invited public comment. Comments must be sent by email to yyzhang@czce.com.cn by 29 September 2026, inclusive. The comment deadline is not an effective date. The specific amended clauses appear only in the attached comparison tables.
TimingComment deadline: 29 September 2026, inclusive. No effective date is stated.
-
CZCE sets QFII/RQFII arrangements for commodity futures and options: margin banks, account opening
关于做好扩大合格境外投资者参与商品期货、期权交易范围有关事项的通知
On 24 September 2026, CZCE issued notice 郑商函〔2026〕894号 on arrangements for QFIIs and RQFIIs to participate further in CZCE commodity futures and options trading. Banks already qualified for CZCE domestic client futures margin depository business may directly provide margin depository services to these investors; the bank list is in an attachment. Futures company members must open accounts under the specified account-opening rules and manage trading permissions under announcement 〔2026〕148号. For products subject to suitability requirements, they must apply CZCE suitability rules and must explain risks to these investors.
-
SHFE QFII/RQFII commodity futures and options access: custody banks and member duties, notice 337
关于做好进一步扩大合格境外投资者参与商品期货、期权交易范围有关事项的通知
SHFE issued notice 上期发〔2026〕337号 on 24 September 2026 on arrangements for further expanding QFII and RQFII participation in SHFE commodity futures and options. The list of banks that may provide futures margin custody for these investors is in an attachment. Futures company members must open accounts under the stated account-opening rules and manage trading permissions under SHFE announcement 〔2026〕214号. For products under the suitability regime, members must apply SHFE's investor suitability rules.
-
SHFE consults on draft corrugated paper futures, options contracts and rules; comments before 9 Oct 2026
上海期货交易所就瓦楞原纸期货合约、期权合约及相关业务细则公开征求意见的公告
SHFE published three drafts for public comment: the corrugated paper (瓦楞原纸) futures contract, the corrugated paper futures options contract and the corrugated paper futures business rules. Comments may be sent in writing or by email before 9 October 2026. These are proposals only. The notice does not set a listing date or an effective date.
TimingComment deadline: before 9 October 2026. This is not an effective date.
1 notice
-
CZCE seeks comments on draft sunflower oil futures and options contracts and rules by 30 Sep 2026
郑州商品交易所关于葵花籽油期货和期权合约及期货业务细则征求意见的公告
On 23 September 2026, CZCE published three consultation drafts: the sunflower oil futures contract, the sunflower oil futures business rules, and the sunflower oil options contract. Market participants were invited to send comments, for example by email, by 30 September 2026, inclusive. These documents are proposals for comment only. The notice does not state a listing date or an effective date.
TimingComment deadline: 30 September 2026, inclusive. No effective or listing date is stated.
1 notice
-
DCE factory warehouse receipt collateral rules: 130% of receipt market value, effective 22 Sep 2026
关于厂库标准仓单担保品管理相关事项的通知
DCE issued rules on collateral that designated factory warehouses and group delivery warehouses must post for their standard warehouse receipts, effective 22 September 2026. These rules replace notice 大商所发〔2026〕131号. Acceptable collateral is RMB funds, bank guarantees from DCE-recognised banks, or electronic bank acceptance bills. The total must be at least 130% of receipt market value, plus premiums/discounts for live hogs and premiums/discounts and packaging fees for eggs. Any shortfall must be topped up before the close of the trading day after DCE's notice.
TimingEffective 22 September 2026. Interest on RMB cash collateral accrues from 21 December 2026.
4 notices
-
GFEX raises price limits and margins for 5 futures from 29 Sep 2026 settlement for National Day
关于2026年国庆节假期调整相关期货合约涨跌停板幅度和交易保证金标准的通知
GFEX set holiday price limits and margins for 5 futures from settlement on 29 September 2026: industrial silicon 10% limit, 12% speculative/11% hedging margin; polysilicon 11%, 15%/15%; lithium carbonate 15%, 17%/16%; platinum and palladium 16%, 18%/18%. After trading resumes on 8 October, from settlement on the first trading day the most-held contract has no one-sided limit move without continuous quotes, the first 3 revert to prior levels; platinum and palladium go to 12% limits and 14% margins. Where current levels differ, the larger or higher applies.
TimingHoliday levels apply from settlement on 29 September 2026 (Tuesday). Post-holiday levels apply after trading resumes on 8 October 2026 (Thursday), from settlement on the first trading day on which each product's most-held contract does not show a one-sided limit move without continuous quotes.
-
GFEX keeps all futures margins and daily price limits unchanged over 2026 Mid-Autumn holiday
关于加强2026年中秋节休市期间风险管理的通知
In notice No. 54 of 2026, dated 21 September 2026, GFEX announced that daily price limits and trading margin requirements for futures contracts in all its products will remain unchanged during the 2026 Mid-Autumn Festival market closure. The exchange asked members to remind clients of risks, strengthen market risk prevention and help keep the market stable.
TimingDuring the 2026 Mid-Autumn Festival market closure; the notice does not state the closure dates.
-
INE 2026 Mid-Autumn/National Day closures and holiday price-limit and margin changes for SC, LU, EC, BC
关于2026年中秋节、国庆节期间有关工作安排的通知
INE's 2026 Mid-Autumn/National Day schedule: no night session on 24 and 30 Sep, closed 25-27 Sep and 1-7 Oct, and an 08:55-09:00 call auction on 8 Oct with night trading resuming that evening. From 23 Sep closing settlement, SC and LU price limit/hedging/general margin are 16%/17%/18% (SC2610, SC2611, LU2610, LU2611: 18%/19%/20%), and EC is 17%/19%/19% (EC2609, EC2610, EC2612, EC2703 kept at 20%/22%/22%). From 29 Sep settlement, international copper and No. 20 rubber go to 9%/10%/11%, and SC2610, SC2611, LU2610, LU2611 to 20%/21%/22%. After 8 Oct, levels revert from the first day without a one-sided market, except BC2610-BC2702, SC2611, LU2611 and those EC contracts.
TimingNo night session on 24 and 30 September 2026. Market closed 25-27 September and 1-7 October 2026. Call auction 08:55-09:00 on 8 October 2026, with night trading resuming that evening. Price-limit and margin changes take effect from closing settlement on 23 September 2026 and 29 September 2026. After trading on 8 October 2026, most levels revert from closing settlement on the first trading day without a one-sided market.
Also republished by SHFE: SHFE copy
-
SHFE 2026 Mid-Autumn/National Day holiday: closures, margin and price-limit changes from 23 Sep
关于2026年中秋节、国庆节期间有关工作安排的通知
SHFE set its 2026 Mid-Autumn and National Day arrangements: no night session on 24 and 30 September, closures 25-27 September and 1-7 October, and a 08:55-09:00 call auction on 8 October, with night trading resuming that evening. From closing settlement on 23 September, fuel oil price limits are set to 16% with margins of 17% hedging/18% general (FU2610, FU2611: 18%/19%/20%); bitumen and butadiene rubber are set to 12%/13%/14%. Further product-specific changes apply from 29 September closing settlement. Most contracts revert after 8 October, with listed exceptions.
TimingNo night session on 24 September and 30 September 2026. Closed 25-27 September and 1-7 October 2026. Adjustments apply from closing settlement on 23 September 2026 and on 29 September 2026. Call auction 08:55-09:00 on 8 October 2026 with night trading resuming that evening. After trading on 8 October, most contracts revert from closing settlement on the first trading day without a one-sided market.
4 notices
-
CFFEX lists IF/IC/IM/IH2611 index futures and IO/MO/HO2709 index options on 21 Sep 2026
股指期货和股指期权新合约上市通知
CFFEX announced that new stock index futures contracts IF2611, IC2611, IM2611 and IH2611 will begin trading on 21 September 2026. Their listing benchmark prices are 4482.0 points for IF2611, 7737.6 points for IC2611, 7620.0 points for IM2611 and 2852.2 points for IH2611. The 2709 month contracts of the CSI 300 (IO), CSI 1000 (MO) and SSE 50 (HO) index options will also begin trading on 21 September 2026.
TimingListing date: 21 September 2026.
-
CZCE 2026 Mid-Autumn/National Day night sessions: none on 24 and 30 Sep, resume 28 Sep and 8 Oct
关于2026年中秋节、国庆节期间夜盘交易时间提示的通知
CZCE issued a reminder of night-session trading hours around the 2026 Mid-Autumn Festival and National Day holidays, based on its earlier holiday closure notice (郑商函〔2025〕939号). There is no night session on the evenings of 24 September (Thursday) and 30 September (Wednesday). On 28 September (Monday) and 8 October (Thursday), 8:55-9:00 is the call auction period for all futures and options contracts, and night trading resumes that evening.
TimingNo night session on the evenings of 24 September 2026 and 30 September 2026. Call auction 8:55-9:00 and night trading resumes on the evenings of 28 September 2026 and 8 October 2026.
-
DCE holiday price limits to 8-9% and margins to 10-11% from 29 Sep 2026; EG2610/EG2611 from 23 Sep
关于2026年中秋节、国庆节假期调整相关品种期货合约涨跌停板幅度和交易保证金水平的通知
DCE set temporary price limits and trading margins for the 2026 Mid-Autumn and National Day holiday. From 23 September 2026 settlement, EG2610 moves to an 8% limit and 10% margin, and EG2611 to 8% and 9%. From 29 September settlement: iron ore, No.1 and No.2 soybeans, soybean meal and oil, eggs, live hogs, LLDPE, PP and PVC go to an 8% limit and 10% margin; palm oil, ethylene glycol, pure benzene, styrene and LPG go to 9% and 11%; others are unchanged. Pre-holiday levels return after the 8 October reopening, under a stated condition.
TimingFrom settlement on 23 September 2026 (EG2610, EG2611) and from settlement on 29 September 2026 (listed products). Trading resumes on 8 October 2026. Pre-holiday levels return from settlement on the first trading day on which each product's largest-open-interest contract is not limit-locked at a one-sided price limit without continuous quotes.
-
GFEX lithium carbonate LC2610–LC2709: 2-lot opening minimum, 800-lot daily cap from 22 Sep 2026
关于调整碳酸锂期货相关合约交易指令每次最小开仓下单数量、交易手续费标准及交易限额的通知
GFEX announced that from 22 September 2026 trading, LC2610–LC2709 lithium carbonate minimum opening orders become 2 lots, while minimum closing orders remain 1 lot. Transaction and same-day closing fees are each 0.8 ten-thousandths of turnover. Non-futures-company members and clients face an 800-lot daily opening cap per contract, combining buy and sell openings; hedging and market-making are exempt. Accounts under common actual control are treated as 1 account.
TimingFrom trading on 22 September 2026.
4 notices
-
CZCE PTA/methanol/paraxylene 2610 price limits 9%, 2611 margin 9%/limits 8% from 21 Sep 2026
关于2026年中秋节、国庆节期间调整部分期货合约交易保证金标准和涨跌停板幅度的通知
CZCE's 17 September 2026 notice sets PTA, methanol and paraxylene 2610 price limits at 9%, and their 2611 margins at 9% and price limits at 8%, from settlement on 21 September 2026. Broader holiday adjustments start at settlement on 29 September 2026. Post-holiday settings depend on each product's highest-open-interest contract avoiding a one-sided limit market after trading resumes on 8 October 2026; higher rule-based requirements still apply.
TimingInitial adjustments: from settlement on 21 September 2026. Broader holiday adjustments: from settlement on 29 September 2026. After trading resumes on 8 October 2026, post-holiday settings apply from settlement on the first trading day when the relevant product's highest-open-interest contract does not experience a one-sided limit market.
-
GFEX National Day closure 1–7 October 2026; trading resumes 8 October
关于2026年国庆节期间交易时间安排的通知
GFEX announced on 17 September 2026 that trading will close from 1 through 7 October 2026 and resume as normal on 8 October. 20 September and 10 October are weekend closures. Members must remind clients of the trading schedule.
TimingClosed 1–7 October 2026; normal trading resumes 8 October 2026. Weekend closures: 20 September and 10 October 2026.
-
GFEX Mid-Autumn closure 25–27 September 2026; trading resumes 28 September
关于2026年中秋节期间交易时间安排的通知
GFEX announced that trading will be closed from 25 to 27 September 2026 for the Mid-Autumn Festival and will resume as normal on 28 September. Member firms are asked to remind clients of the trading schedule.
TimingClosed from 25 to 27 September 2026; normal trading resumes on 28 September 2026.
-
SHFE seeks comments on invoicing rule changes before 24 September 2026
关于就优化开票业务修订《上海期货交易所结算管理办法》等相关业务规则公开征求意见的公告
On 17 September 2026, SHFE proposed invoicing-related amendments to its settlement and delivery rules and its cathode copper, aluminium, fuel oil and cast aluminium alloy futures rules. Written or emailed comments must reach SHFE before 24 September 2026. These are draft amendments, not announced effective rules.
TimingComments must be submitted before 24 September 2026.
3 notices
-
CZCE caustic soda and propylene rule amendments effective 22 September 2026
关于发布《郑州商品交易所烧碱期货业务细则》《郑州商品交易所丙烯期货业务细则》修订案的公告
CZCE announced amendments to its caustic soda and propylene futures business rules on 16 September 2026. They take effect on 22 September 2026 and apply to warehouse receipts registered on or after that date.
TimingEffective 22 September 2026; applies to warehouse receipts registered on or after that date.
-
INE proposes actual-control account rule revisions; comments before 23 September 2026
关于就修订《上海国际能源交易中心实际控制关系账户管理细则》公开征求意见的公告
INE's 16 September 2026 notice seeks public comments on proposed revisions to its rules for accounts under actual control. Feedback must be submitted in writing or by email before 23 September 2026. Submission signifies consent for INE to use the submitter's contact information and materials solely for this consultation.
TimingComments deadline: before 23 September 2026.
Also republished by SHFE: SHFE copy
-
SHFE proposes actual-control account rule revisions; comments before 23 Sep 2026
关于就修订《上海期货交易所实际控制关系账户管理办法》公开征求意见的公告
On 16 September 2026, SHFE opened a public consultation on proposed revisions to its rules for accounts under actual control. It requests written or emailed comments before 23 September 2026.
TimingComments requested before 23 September 2026.
2 notices
-
DCE closes 25–27 September 2026; no night trading on 24 September
关于2026年中秋节期间交易时间安排的通知
DCE announced its 2026 Mid-Autumn trading schedule. Markets close from 25 to 27 September and reopen on 28 September. There is no night trading on 24 September; night trading resumes on 28 September. The call auction for all contracts on 28 September runs from 08:55 to 09:00.
TimingClosed 25–27 September 2026; trading resumes 28 September. No night trading on 24 September; night trading resumes on 28 September. All-contract call auction: 28 September, 08:55–09:00.
-
DCE National Day closure 1–7 October 2026; trading resumes 8 October
关于2026年国庆节期间交易时间安排的通知
DCE's 14 September 2026 notice announces a National Day market closure from 1–7 October 2026, with normal trading resuming on 8 October. The market is also closed for the weekend on 20 September and 10 October. There is no night trading on 30 September; night trading resumes on the evening of 8 October. The call auction for all contracts on 8 October runs from 08:55-09:00.
TimingClosed 1–7 October 2026; normal trading resumes 8 October 2026. Weekend closures: 20 September and 10 October 2026. No night trading on 30 September 2026; night trading resumes on the evening of 8 October 2026. All-contract call auction: 08:55-09:00 on 8 October 2026.
15 notices
-
CFFEX Treasury futures TF2706, T2706, TS2706 and TL2706 list on 14 September 2026
国债期货新合约上市通知
CFFEX's 11 September 2026 notice announces that Treasury futures contracts TF2706, T2706, TS2706 and TL2706 will list for trading on 14 September 2026. Listing reference prices are 106.345 yuan for 5-year TF2706 and 109.24 yuan for 10-year T2706. They are 102.554 yuan for 2-year TS2706 and 115.75 yuan for 30-year TL2706.
TimingTrading starts on 14 September 2026.
-
CZCE rapeseed: margin 8%, price limit 7% at 15 Sep settlement; same-day close fees waived 16 Sep 2026
关于调整油菜籽期货合约交易保证金标准、涨跌停板幅度和交易手续费标准的通知
In its 11 September 2026 notice, CZCE set rapeseed futures trading margin at 8% and the daily price limit at 7% from settlement on 15 September 2026. Higher margin and price-limit requirements under the rules still apply. Trading fees for closing positions opened the same day are waived from 16 September 2026.
TimingMargin and price limit: from settlement on 15 September 2026. Same-day closing fee waiver: from 16 September 2026.
-
CZCE lists rapeseed 2701/2703/2706/2707/2709 at CNY 5600/t from 16 Sep 2026
关于油菜籽期货合约挂牌有关事项的公告
CZCE's 11 September 2026 notice announces that rapeseed futures 2701, 2703, 2706, 2707 and 2709 will start trading on 16 September 2026, each with a listing benchmark price of CNY 5600/tonne. Thereafter, new contracts will be listed as old contracts expire. For 2701 and subsequent contracts, substitute deliverables with erucic acid content ≥20% receive a CNY 200/tonne premium only in Sichuan, effective when 2701 is listed.
TimingListing begins on 16 September 2026. The substitute-delivery premium takes effect when rapeseed futures contract 2701 is listed.
-
CZCE rapeseed 2701 onward: revised contract and business rules effective on 2701 listing
关于发布油菜籽期货合约及期货业务细则修订案的公告
On 11 September 2026, CZCE published amendments to its rapeseed futures contract and business rules, applicable to contract 2701 and subsequent contracts. The amendments take effect from the listing date of the rapeseed futures 2701 contract.
TimingEffective from the listing date of the rapeseed futures 2701 contract.
-
CZCE futures settlement rule amendments effective 11 September 2026
关于发布《郑州商品交易所期货结算管理办法》修订案的公告
CZCE published amendments to its Futures Settlement Management Measures on 11 September 2026, effective from publication. The amendments, a comparison table and a clean revised text are provided as attachments.
TimingEffective from publication on 11 September 2026.
-
CZCE Futures Trading Management Measures amendments effective 11 September 2026
关于发布《郑州商品交易所期货交易管理办法》修订案的公告
CZCE published amendments to its Futures Trading Management Measures, effective upon publication on 11 September 2026. The amendments were approved by its board and reported to the China Securities Regulatory Commission.
TimingEffective upon publication on 11 September 2026.
-
DCE amends Trading Management Measures, effective on publication
关于修改《大连商品交易所交易管理办法》的公告
DCE announced board-approved amendments to its Trading Management Measures. The amendments take effect from the date of publication.
TimingEffective from the date of publication.
-
GFEX polysilicon PS2709 daily opening cap 200 lots, lithium carbonate LC2709 400 lots: 11 Sep 2026
关于多晶硅期货PS2709合约、碳酸锂期货LC2709合约有关事项的公告
GFEX's 11 September 2026 notice sets traded-value fees at 1 bp for polysilicon PS2709 (same-day closing: 2.5 bps) and 1.6 bps for lithium carbonate LC2709 (same-day closing: 3.2 bps). Both require minimum opening orders of 5 lots and closing orders of 1 lot. Daily openings (buy plus sell) for non-futures-company members or clients are capped at 200 lots for PS2709 and 400 lots for LC2709; hedging and market-making are exempt. Accounts under common actual control are treated as 1 account.
-
GFEX amends Trading Management Measures effective 11 September 2026
关于修改《广州期货交易所交易管理办法》的通知
GFEX announced amendments to its Trading Management Measures, effective upon publication on 11 September 2026. The amendments were approved by its board and reported to the China Securities Regulatory Commission. The revised measures and an amendment comparison table are attached.
TimingEffective from publication on 11 September 2026.
-
INE crude SC2610/SC2611 opening cap 800 lots; LSFO LU2610/LU2611 3000 lots from 15 Sep 2026
关于调整原油、低硫燃料油期货相关合约交易限额的通知
INE's 11 September 2026 notice sets daily opening-volume caps of 800 lots for crude oil SC2610/SC2611 and 3000 lots for low-sulphur fuel oil LU2610/LU2611 from 15 September 2026 trading (14 September night session). The caps apply to non-futures-company members, overseas special non-brokerage participants and clients. Accounts under common actual control are treated as a single client. Hedging and market-making openings are exempt.
TimingFrom trading on 15 September 2026 (the night session on 14 September).
Also republished by SHFE: SHFE copy
-
INE SC2610/SC2611, LU2610/LU2611: limits 16%, margins 17%/18% at 14 Sep 2026 settlement
关于调整原油、低硫燃料油期货相关合约涨跌停板幅度和交易保证金比例的通知
INE's 11 September 2026 notice sets daily price limits at 16%, hedging-position trading margins at 17% and general-position trading margins at 18% for crude oil SC2610 and SC2611 and low-sulfur fuel oil LU2610 and LU2611, from closing settlement on 14 September 2026. Further adjustments apply if circumstances specified in Article 16 of INE's Risk Control Management Rules arise.
TimingFrom closing settlement on 14 September 2026 (Monday).
Also republished by SHFE: SHFE copy
-
INE revised Trading Rules take effect 14 September 2026
关于发布《上海国际能源交易中心交易细则》(修订案)的公告
On 11 September 2026, INE published revised Trading Rules, effective from 14 September 2026. The English text is for reference only; the Chinese text prevails if the versions differ.
TimingEffective from 14 September 2026.
-
SHFE revised Trading Management Measures effective 14 September 2026
关于发布《上海期货交易所交易管理办法》(修订案)的公告
On 11 September 2026, SHFE issued revised Trading Management Measures, effective from 14 September 2026. The English text is for reference only; the Chinese text prevails if they differ.
TimingEffective from 14 September 2026.
-
SHFE sets fuel oil FU2610/FU2611 daily opening cap at 3000 lots from 15 Sep 2026
关于调整燃料油期货相关合约交易限额的通知
SHFE set a daily opening-volume cap of 3000 lots per contract for fuel oil FU2610 and FU2611 for non-futures-company members, overseas special non-brokerage participants and clients, from trading on 15 September 2026 (14 September night session). Accounts under common actual control are treated as a single client. Hedging and market-making opening trades are exempt.
TimingFrom trading on 15 September 2026 (the night session on 14 September 2026).
-
SHFE fuel oil FU2610, FU2611: price limit 16%, margin 17% hedge/18% general from 14 Sep 2026
关于调整燃料油期货相关合约涨跌停板幅度和交易保证金比例的通知
SHFE announced that, from closing settlement on 14 September 2026 (Monday), the daily price limit for fuel oil futures contracts FU2610 and FU2611 is 16%. The trading margin for these contracts is 17% for hedging positions and 18% for general positions. If circumstances under Article 13 of the SHFE Risk Control Management Measures arise, these levels will be adjusted from this basis.
TimingFrom closing settlement on 14 September 2026 (Monday).
3 notices
-
CZCE consults on draft Group delivery business management measures; comments due 16 Sep 2026
关于就《郑州商品交易所集团交割业务管理办法(征求意见稿)》对外征求意见的公告
CZCE published a draft of the 郑州商品交易所集团交割业务管理办法 (Group delivery business management measures) for public comment. This is a proposal only, not adopted rules. Comments should be sent to CZCE by email by 16 September 2026, inclusive. The 16 September deadline is a comment deadline, not an effective date.
TimingComment deadline: 16 September 2026, inclusive. No effective date is stated.
-
CZCE consults on cotton yarn futures business rules amendment; comments due 15 Sep 2026
关于就修订《郑州商品交易所棉纱期货业务细则》征求意见的公告
CZCE published a draft amendment to its cotton yarn futures business rules for public comment. Comments must be sent to the exchange by email on or before 15 September 2026, inclusive. This is a proposal only, and the comment deadline is not an effective date. The draft text, the explanation of the amendments and the comparison table are in the attachments.
TimingComment deadline: on or before 15 September 2026, inclusive. No effective date is stated.
-
CZCE consults on draft amendments to delivery warehouse and factory warehouse rules; comments by 16 Sep 2026
关于就修订《郑州商品交易所指定商品交割仓库管理办法》《郑州商品交易所指定商品交割厂库管理办法》征求意见的公告
On 10 September 2026, CZCE published proposed amendments (consultation drafts) to its Administrative Measures for Designated Commodity Delivery Warehouses and its Administrative Measures for Designated Commodity Delivery Factory Warehouses. Market participants are invited to email comments to the exchange by 16 September 2026, inclusive. This is a proposal only; the deadline is for comments and is not an effective date.
TimingComment deadline: 16 September 2026, inclusive. No effective date is stated.
2 notices
-
SHFE publishes listing benchmark prices for hot-rolled coil and stainless steel options (9 Sep 2026)
关于热轧卷板期权、不锈钢期权合约上市挂牌基准价的通知
In a notice dated 9 September 2026 (上期发〔2026〕315号), SHFE published the listing benchmark prices for hot-rolled coil option and stainless steel option contracts. It cites the SHFE Options Trading Management Measures and other relevant rules. The prices themselves are given in an attached table and are not reproduced in the notice text.
-
SHFE republication: INE publishes listing benchmark prices for low-sulphur fuel oil options
上海国际能源交易中心发布关于低硫燃料油期权合约上市挂牌基准价的通知
SHFE republished the following INE announcement. INE notice 上能发〔2026〕101号, dated 9 September 2026, publishes the listing benchmark prices for low-sulphur fuel oil option contracts under its options trading management rules. The prices are set out in an attached table, which is not reproduced in the notice text.
2 notices
-
DCE cuts log fees to 0.3, plywood and fiberboard to 0.5 per ten-thousand turnover from 11 Sep 2026
关于调整原木等期货品种手续费标准的通知
DCE adjusted transaction fee rates for log, plywood and fiberboard futures from trading on 11 September 2026. Log speculative fees, intraday and non-intraday, fall from 1 to 0.3 per ten-thousand of turnover, and hedging fees fall from 0.5 to 0.15. For plywood and fiberboard, speculative fees fall from 1 to 0.5 and hedging fees fall from 0.5 to 0.25. Intraday and non-intraday rates are the same in each category.
TimingFrom trading on 11 September 2026.
-
SHFE August 2026 self-regulation report: 33 abnormal trading cases, 13 account groups restricted
关于2026年8月自律监管信息的公告
SHFE published its August 2026 self-regulatory information on 8 September 2026. It handled 33 abnormal trading cases: 12 for excessive self-trades, 8 for excessive frequent order cancellations and 13 for excessive intraday opening volume. Clients were warned through their members. SHFE restricted opening positions for 13 account groups under actual control and announced this market-wide. It also identified actual control relationships for 1195 clients in 508 groups and assisted investigations for 29 clients in 14 groups.
2 notices
-
DCE sets iron ore futures daily opening limit at 5,000 lots per contract from 9 Sep 2026 trading
关于调整铁矿石期货合约交易限额的通知
DCE announced that, from the 9 September 2026 trading day (starting with the 8 September night session), non-futures-company members and clients may open no more than 5,000 lots per day in each iron ore futures contract. The daily opening volume is the sum of buy-open and sell-open volume in a single contract. Opening volume from hedging and market-making trades is not restricted. Accounts under actual control are managed as one account.
TimingFrom the 9 September 2026 trading day, i.e. from the 8 September 2026 night session.
-
DCE cuts iron ore futures price limit to 6% and margin to 8% from 9 Sep 2026 settlement
关于调整铁矿石期货合约涨跌停板幅度和交易保证金水平的通知
DCE announced that, from closing settlement on 9 September 2026 (Wednesday), the daily price limit for iron ore futures contracts changes from 9% to 6%, and the trading margin changes from 11% to 8%. If a contract also meets the conditions in the DCE Risk Management Measures for adjusting price limits and margins, the larger of the specified values applies. Members are asked to remind clients of the risks.
TimingFrom closing settlement on 9 September 2026 (Wednesday).
1 notice
-
CZCE thermal coal 2709: 50% margin, 10% price limit, 20-lot daily opening cap
关于动力煤期货2709合约有关事项的公告
CZCE set the trading margin for thermal coal futures contract 2709 at 50% and the daily price limit at 10%; higher levels applied under the rules still prevail. Non-FCM members or clients may open at most 20 lots per day in the contract, counting buy and sell openings together; an actual-control account group is treated as a single client. Hedging and market-making openings are exempt. Exceeding the cap triggers a suspension of opening of at least 5 trading days, or at least 1 month after 2 breaches.